ACUPUNCTURE

I had acupuncture today. Laser on my legs due to the cellulitis and needles on arms and head etc. He checked the ultrasound scan that Dr Kel was so distressed by and he said that there was no significant change in it from the usual. I left calmly. After acupuncture.

They predicted wild and savage storms today. It didn’t happen. I photographed flowers and went for a pony ride down to Bat Island. Then I stopped in at North Bellingen Autos and Col put air in the tyres of my Pony and it needed A LOT. Now it is not making the noises anymore.

The day is done now. I once again feel pretty good.

Leave a Reply

