FLOOD IN BELLINGEN

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I heard rain throughout the night and when I woke thought that perhaps the bridge between town and us on the Northside might be underwater – and it was. I have been flood monitoring most of the day and posting on my Facebook Pages. We also did one visit to the Bridge and one the the Kids’ place so it has been quite a pleasant day. Facetime with Eden now – and then bed.

ITS STILL RAINING and we will see what its like in the morning. For me, its the safest place I have lived in for years as regards floods.

Leave a Reply

