PACKING DAY

17799203_10154537650106342_3542625313620526122_n

LUNCHTIME and not one thing is packed. But I am thinking and in a minute I am going to lie back down and let the Gods organise the next little bit.

I have a good few things in place. The bookings on my phone and Virgin checked in online.

My brother is meeting me in Sydney and Arkue will take the 2nd half of the 5 hour wait. They both travel and fly a lot so I shall be comfortably taken care of.

As for me – I have a red hard shell suitcase to travel with. REX said it can be booked all the way through to Merimbula from Coffs.

I am a little weary now and shall take a nap. Then tonight – packing for the colder climes.

Leave a Reply

