THE NIGHT BEFORE TRAVELLING SOUTH

Forgive yourself because your Spiritual Source already has. Who are you to argue about this?

T.G.I.F.: Thank God I’m Forgiven.

CLOUDS
TODAY’S CLOUDS

The day passed. Had a good time with only me energy here and none of the Wraiths of Addiction which disturb me.

My Girls came and we laughed and played and I do believe I have kind of packed. Sort of.

Tomorrow I travel. If the winds are not blowing too strongly in Sydney. Virgin has sent me warning of that being a possible.

I have looked up the meetings I can get to down there. I have 2 people to meet me tomorrow.

My head is muddled but all is well.

GIRLS BW
PLAYING COMPUTER GAMES

 

When we feel like we can’t hold on for a whole day, we get a clock and hold on for an hour. When an hour is too long, we hold on for 10 minutes. At the end of 10, do another 10, and another and another, until it’s OK.

Help me make it from hour to hour, or minute to minute if need be!

Leave a Reply

