THINKING ABOUT THE COMA | THE SILVERBIRD

I think I am rather odd after the Coma. Combine it with Izzy’s death and very few meetings as well as a large quantity of drugs and here I am. SCHMOZZLED.I have time now to do some thinking and some reading and researching. I have time now to consider the impact of this year. I rather think it is greater than I am yet aware of. Mostly I am sitting in the middle of nowhere land. Just sitting.Face to face with Death.Face to face with Life.

Source: THINKING ABOUT THE COMA | THE SILVERBIRD

Leave a Reply

