HOME FROM EDEN

I am back in Bellingen now. That is singularly the most I have been able to do for a couple of years and the lightest I have felt.

I saw Sydney and flew in planes and the savage isolation and dependency was eased for a couple of weeks.

I am back and the cloak of unhappiness is settling on me once more. I have decisions to make and the foundations on which I was making them no longer hold true. I don’t have anyone to make a home with after all. No matter. One day done. I have been to Mosman and flown on planes and spent my granddaughter’s 4th birthday with her and I am home. I do not need to make any decision tonight. Bed and Book and leaving you with a slideshow of some of the things I have been doing and wonder why my Kids don’t really like me or want me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

