MEETINGS LUNCH AND TREES

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It has been an exciting few weeks for me of good health and strength. Today, I almost stayed in bed as is my wont – but I didn’t. I got up and went to the 11 a.m. meeting. In my car. I went for lunch at the Purple Carrot with other members, tok some pics of the trees which are being removed tomorrow and over which the town is divided and I bought great food from the GreenGrocer’s. Then I headed to the NA meeting but I had had enough and instead I paid a short visit to the Kids.

Now I am on Facetime and ready for bed.

Leave a Reply

