SITTING WITH THE TREES AND OLD FRIENDS ALL DAY LONG

My health remains pretty good. I am up of a morning and out of here. Today i got caught in the traffic where the Camphor Laurels were being pulled down and in the end I parked and got out and spent the day talking with people I knew many years ago.

It was pretty horrible as they tore down all the trees. Sometimes it seems like a world gone mad to me and then I come home and do some thinking. Do some resting and ALL IS WELL once more.

I don’t think I have been hospitalised this year.

I am in no physical pain tonight.

I have my car and am driving once more.

I am not depressed and not afraid.

Despite the Trees,  those things make it an excellent day.

Leave a Reply

