Its quite a battle this one I am in. Quite a battle. I use photos to locate myself and put myself into a new place. Words have failed me pretty much and the images are my canes and walking sticks through the days.

Every day has dozens of seemingly small decisions which are of no interest to anyone but me. I haven’t managed to find anyone to wrap them up for me. And so I struggle onwards. So many things which once came naturally are now large matters of inconvenience.

I am vastly improved but I am damned worn out and every day stand under the guillotine threat of the Hep C.  Its nerve wracking

Worse when I don’t like where I live – and I don’t.

WORSE when I am not enjoying the meetings and I’m not.

Worse as winter comes – and it does.

Leave a Reply

