Sepsis Survivor- my ongoing recovery – Laura Fraser – Medium

I write this as a thank you to all those at The Royal Infirmary Edinburgh who cared for me and saved my life. It is also thanks to all my friends and family who have supported me throughout this time. Without you, I would not be here today to share my story. A story of a 28 year old woman who went from fit and healthy to being unable to walk or care for herself. Eleven months on I am beginning to attempt to deal with the after effects of the life threatening disease SEPSIS.

Source: Sepsis Survivor- my ongoing recovery – Laura Fraser – Medium

Leave a Reply

