HOME, KIDS AND A FIGHT AT THE MEETING

Another day at home but clear headed and going on God’s own good guidance. Took a run up to the Kids’ place and laughed a lot

Did my food shopping at IGA after dark and then headed down to the AA  MEETING in Bellingen. The outcome of that was that there had been a fight. V , to whom I credit gross mismanagement of one rehab and now has management of another one , apparently has hit one of our Members and a blue had broken out.  A rehab manager involving members and his rehab boys. That is not a good look.

I prepared one of my decadent dinners and enjoyed it. I can almost smell freedom now. May it keep coming my way. My head has been blissfully functioning all day.

JUST WAIT.

Just keep on waiting.

And here is a symbol of Iz and Me. Me with camera and him with the Music.

Leave a Reply

