AN AUTUMN DAY

Awake and up and about earlier than usual. I am desiring a house where I am glad and free on awakening.  Where I do not find myself involved in alcoholic conversations. Where I see the mists and the sunrise and the storms when they come.

SANITY. I wish to live with SANITY and WELLNESS.

We went shopping at VIVID in bellingen and Kate lay byed boots. Got some pharmacy things and picked the redhead up from School. Damned close to enoying my environment. Just one small trek through alcoholic surroundings and into Freedom.

WAIT. WAIT. WAIT.

Leave a Reply

