MORE MEETING

AND A LAD WITH SEPSIS.

The Pics are from 2013. its a beach we call 3rd Headland just down from here. I haven’t been back since Izzy died. There are several places I haven’t had the wherewithal to visit without him.

I did get to the NA meeting today. I am one lucky woman. The last few months have seen improvement after improvement.  I have strength in my arm muscles. I can push and pull and lift. I am driving comfortably.

Many and much of the fear has eased and so have the panic stricken reactions and over reactions.

My head is frequently CLEAR.

And tonight I saw a young man who has been in hospital for 7 weeks from hitting up ice into an artery and developing Sepsis. I was able to talk to him. He near lost his arm and looks extremely ill.

THERE ARE ONLY 3 ENDS TO ACTIVE ADDICTION.

GAOLS. INSTITUTIONS AND DEATH.

________________________________

I AM ONE LUCKY WOMAN.

AND I CONTINUE TO WAIT.

Good Night, Iz. I still love you.

Leave a Reply

