NA WITH WOMEN

I actually got up as a normal person this morning and went with KayPee and Ana to NA in Urunga. Then I came home. Got my medications. Now I have slipped into my own sorrowing.

Sometimes I think this is just a farce before leaving for good. I am weary and deeply unhappy and done in. Its shit. This stage of my life is truly shit. People I don’t want to be with in a place I don’t want to be in.

My friends are in Bali and in relationships and jobs and have money – and I am fucked. Right royally mad about it too.

AIN’T A-COMING OUT OF THIS DARK PLACE TONIGHT.

Sick of seeking a doctor who works for me.

Sick of locking myself into the Den.

Sick of not seeing the little ones.

Sick of just about everything.

SICK OF TRYING.

_________________________________

ARCHIVAL IMAGE OF 2012.

That’s what it was like.

Leave a Reply

