ODDS AND ENDS IN THE DEN

Just a few little bits. A visit from the Kids and a chat at the Providore.  Then Peter Barry borrowed the Kaye Bass to lay down some tracks and teach Jo Pierce. That pleases me. Izzy would have wanted to see his instruments used this way.

So now its nightime and they say RAIN is coming bigtime. Ain’t raining yet. I am fog headed this week so I am not worrying about doing anything. I didn’t go to the funeral in Coffs. IN fact I haven’t even crossed the river for 2 days. I feel OK. Think I have another UTI and I am taking Ural tablets and sleeping it off.

Leave a Reply

